High Point Market Authority, Esteem Media Bring Influencer Tour to Spring Market

Ten influencers will tour sponsor showrooms during the two-day tour April 3rd and 4th and discuss their inspiring finds. 

03/08/2022
Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
Design Influencers Tour, High Point Market
Ten influencers will talk about inspired finds around High Point Market.

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA) is once again teaming up with Esteem Media to bring their popular influencer tour to High Point Market this spring. The Design Influencers Tour will take place on Sunday, April 3, and Monday, April 4.

Previously hosted as the Design Bloggers Tour, the High Point Market Influencers Tour program will bring 10 leading design influencers to High Point Market for a two-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. Participating influencers will visit each sponsor for an up-close look at the exhibitor’s company, showroom and products during a 45-minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and/or social media accounts.

The Influencers

Heather Fujikawa, instagram.com/house_sprucing
Rasheeda Gray, instagram.com/grayspaceinteriordesign
Amber Guyton, blessedlittlebungalow.com
Don Ricardo Massenburg, instagram.com/designinkredible
Haneen Matt, haneens-haven.com
Jennifer Maune, www.tiktok.com/@jennifermaune
Marissa Nelums, instagram.com/glasshouseinterior
Pamela O’Brien, pamelahopedesigns.com/blog
Rebecca Plumb, studioplumb.com/blog
Rhoda Vickers Hendrix, southernhospitalityblog.com  

“As the ultimate design destination, High Point Market is the perfect place for design influencers and home furnishings brands to come together and collaborate,” says Adam Japko, founder of Esteem Media and the Design Influencers Conference. “Having these influencers guide attendees through showrooms is an ideal way to develop brand relationships, create authoritative content, learn, and build their own authority. It is an inspiring experience creating meaningful outcomes.”

Influencer Tour Sponsors:

Cisco Home, ciscohome.net
Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com
Eichholtz, www.eichholtzusa.com
Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com
Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com
Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com  
InterHall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall
Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com
Kalco Lighting, www.kalco.com
Stickley, www.stickley.com 
Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com
Universal Furniture,  www.universalfurniture.com
Wesley Hall, www.wesleyhall.com

“We are thrilled to have this tour return for the upcoming Spring Market,” says Tom Conley, President and CEO of the High Point Market Authority. “During the two-day tour, leading home furnishings brands will connect with new audiences and introduce design enthusiasts to the vast capabilities our great sponsored exhibitors have to offer.”

Additional information about the Design Influencers Tour, team members, and sponsors can be found at http://www.highpointmarket.org/products-and-trends/design-influencers-tour. During and after Market, follow the tour on social media by following the #designinfluencerstour hashtag.

leaderboard2 - default